Can’t Sleep

Well I have tried just about everything to get to sleep the last few nights.  Nothing seems to work.  So I figured, hey if I can’t sleep I might as well get to work on the blog.  No really I’ve got to figure out what is keeping me awake.  Could it be that the world seems to be in some strange state of confusion?  Everyone is either really excited or extremely quite.  Could it be I have not started on my Christmas lists and I have less than 40 days?  Well if Jesus can figure it out in 40 days and 40 nights, I guess I can to.  Could it be that I am already having to plan my vacation days for next year?  Could it be that I haven’t shaved my legs in at least 3 weeks?

Well it looks like it’s going to be a long night.  If I figure out what is keeping me up I’ll be sure to do a full blog on How I Learned to Fall A Sleep At Night.

Leave a Reply

